Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
GameFly Complaint - Don't use gamefly - game rental
GameFly Complaint

GameFly Complaint


Don't use gamefly - game rental

I returned that video game (Assassin's Creed), unopened and unused the same day that I canceled the account. If it was lost in the mail or GameFly have some employees with sticky-fingers, then it doesn't seem fair to charge me because I did everything I was supposed to do. It is especially unfair that GameFly charged me the price of a new game when it was almost certainly used.

Share This Review:


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer


Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to GameFly
SUBMIT a ticket
for GameFly
WATCH videos
for GameFly
More GameFly Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for GameFly


Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation



Whywhywhy1234 says: (4 years ago)
I read a news article that a USPS worker stole over 2,200 games over just a couple months. This always happens wether it's sticky fingers at usps or gangly employees there is a lot that can go wrong wth shopping why they continue to ship games in bright ass packages with gamefly all over it shocks me they are bound to have them insured to I mean what do we pay all this money month for if they can charge you if it gets lost there are no reprocutions to therefore they won't change there ways also there is 0 competition another reason they won't chAnge there greedy ways

GameFly says: (7 years ago)
We apologize for your experience. In order for us to further assist you in resolving this matter, please contact us anytime, 7 days a week, at support@gamefly.com.

Thank you,

The GameFly Team

gameflysucks says: (9 years ago)
gamefly is horrible

tdaniels says: (10 years ago)
I like gamefly.
Have you contacted them? I got this from the site: https://www.gamefly.com/member/problemreport.asp?
I had a scratched disck once and they got another to me right away.

I think some people might try and take advantage of the service, maybe because you had cancelled it raised a red flag for them.

I bet they can resolve it for you though.

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More GameFly reviews


Similar reviews



Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team